Admissions 2017
KZ
RU
EN

For foreign students

We invite foreigners to study Kazakh and Russian languages with us!

Educational programs

Academic Policy

Rules of admission

Documents submission

Department of Language Training for Foreigners has been working in al-Farabi KazNU at the faculty of pre-university education for more than a quarter of a century.

All conditions for effective training of foreign students in Russian and Kazakh languages ​​are created here.

Here there are qualified teachers who preserve, multiply and improve that invaluable scientific and methodological experience that has been accumulated for 29 years. Numerous teaching aids for teaching foreigners to languages ​​have been created.

Students from all continents from more than 80 countries of the world attended the faculty. In all these years, we have trained about 420 foreigners. We have a lot of experience of teaching languages ​​to foreign students. We can teach you to understand your chosen language and speak on it.

After studying at the faculty you will be able to continue studying at Al-Farabi KazNU.

You will need a year to learn languages ​​at the Foundation level

You will need 2 years to enter the university

You take exams twice a year and by the results of examinations get a state-recognized certificate that will give you the opportunity to enter higher education institutions in Kazakhstan. If you want to continue your education with us in KazNU, you will only have to pass with positive results the final testing at our department.

The life of our students is very exciting and various!

Обратная связь

* Имя
* E-mail
Ваше сообщение

Поступающим 2017
KZ
RU
EN

Иностранным абитуриентам

Приглашаем иностранцев изучать казахский и русский языки!

Образовательные программы

Правила приема

Подача документов

В КазНУ имени аль-Фараби на факультете довузовского образования вот уже более четверти века работает кафедра языковой подготовки иностранцев.

Здесь созданы все условия для эффективного обучения студентов - иностранцев русскому и казахскому языкам.

Здесь работают квалифицированные преподаватели, которые сохраняют, умножают и совершенствуют тот бесценный научный и методический опыт, который был накоплен за 29 лет. Были созданы многочисленные учебные пособия по обучению иностранцев языкам.

На факультете обучались студенты со всех континентовиз более чем 80-ти странмира. Всего за эти годы мы обучили около 420 иностранцев. Мы имеем большой опыт преподавания языков  опыт преподавания языков иностранным студентам. Мы можем научить вас понимать выбранный вами язык и говорить на нем.

После обучения на факультете вы сможете продолжить учиться в КазНУ им. аль-Фараби.

Вам потребуется год, чтобы изучить языки на уровне Foundation

Вам потребуется 2 года, чтобы поступить в университет

Вы сдаете экзамены два раза в год и по результатам экзаменов получаете сертификат государственного образца, который даст вам возможность поступать в вузы Казахстана.Если вы захотите продолжить обучение у нас в КазНУ, вам достаточно будет пройти с положительными результатами выпускное тестирование на нашей кафедре

Жизнь наших студентов увлекательна и разнообразна!

Обратная связь

* Имя
* E-mail
Ваше сообщение