Admissions 2017
KZ
RU
EN

Сollege

COLLEGE

Educational program

Admission rules

Document feed

 

College of Kazakh National University named after al-Farabi founded in 2002 according to decree of Academic Council of the Kazakh National University named after al-Farabi from 4th July 2002 № 10. In 2011, college was included in the structure of pre-university education faculty.

The main aim of the College is the training of future qualified specialists demanded in the labor market of Kazakhstan. Our structural division in the most important University of the country plays a leading role in the formation and development of multi-level pre-University educational system. In the educational process of the College uses modern teaching methods using modern ICT and innovative technologies.

The College provides all the necessary conditions for obtaining deep knowledge, has equipped audiences, computer classes, library with reading room and book collections, audiovisual technology, modern educational technology and Internet.

At preparing of specialists with technical and vocational education in the dual form of training, as well as to consolidate, deepen and systematize the knowledge obtained during theoretical training. The students undergo professional practice in the enterprises such as: the administration of the courts, internal Affairs, police Department of Almaty, Prosecutor's office, "Kazakhtelecom", "Almatyenergosbyt", Almaty branch of JSC SB "LARIBA Bank", JSC "Oil insurance company", LLP "Rich Company LTD", JSC "Eurasian Bank", Sberbank, etc.

Обратная связь

* Имя
* E-mail
Ваше сообщение

Поступающим 2017
KZ
RU
EN

Колледж

Образовательные программы

Правила приема

Подача документов

Колледж КазНУ имени аль-Фараби был основан в 2002 году Казахском национальном университете имени аль-Фараби, согласно постановлению Ученого совета КазНУ от 4 июля 2002г. № 10. В 2011 году колледж был включен в структуру факультета довузовского образования.

Основной задачей колледжа стала квалифицированная подготовка будущих специалистов, востребованных на рынке труда РК. Наше структурное подразделение при самом значимом вузе страны играет ведущую роль в формировании и освоении довузовской многоуровневой образовательной системы. В образовательном процессе колледжа используются современные методы обучения с использованием современных информационно-коммуникационных и инновационных технологий.

Колледж предоставляет все необходимые условия для получения глубоких знаний, располагает оборудованными аудиториями, компьютерными классами, библиотекой с читальным залом и книжным фондом, аудиовизуальной техникой, современными техническими средствами обучения, интернет.

При подготовке специалистов с техническим и профессиональным образованием по дуальной форме обучения, а также для закрепления, углубления и систематизации знаний, полученных в процессе теоретического обучения, студенты проходят профессиональную практику на предприятиях: администрация судов, ДВД города Алматы, РУВД, прокуратура, «Казахтелеком», «АлматыЭнерготехносервис», Алматинский филиал АО СБ «Лариба Банк», АО «Нефтяная страховая компания», ТОО «Rich Company LTD», АО «Евразийский банк», Сбербанк и т.д.

 

Обратная связь

* Имя
* E-mail
Ваше сообщение