Admissions 2017
KZ
RU
EN

Republican Olympiad of "Al-Farabi"

The Republican Olympiad "Al-Farabi"

Information letter on conducting Republican Olympiad "al-Farabi-2018" for pupils of 11th grade at al-Farabi Kazakh National University.

In order to identify and support gifted students, promotion of knowledge and development of creative abilities of pupils of the Republican scientific-practical center "Daryn" together with al-Farabi Kazakh National University conducts the annual Republican Olympiad "Al-Farabi" among pupils of 11th grades of educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Republican Olympiad "Al-Farabi" is included in to the “List of Republican and international Olympiads and contests of scientific projects (scientific competitions) on General subjects, contests, professional skills contests and sports competitions” (Order of the Minister of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 12 November 2014 No. 460).

 

The position of the Olympiad is available on the websites www.daryn.kz and www.kaznu.kz.

The Republican Olympiad will be held in three rounds. The first and second rounds will be held in the on-line mode on the website www.kaznu.kz. The third round will be held face to face in the territory of al-Farabi KazNU, Almaty.

The Olympiad is held in the following subjects: mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology, geography, computer sciences, history of Kazakhstan, world history, Kazakh language and literature, Russian language and literature, English language, German language, French language.

Also please be advised that registration for trial testing in the Republican Olympiad on the website www.kaznu.kz. will be held online on 15th December 2017 February 7, 2018. The first round is held on 8-9 February, the second round – March 2, online.

The first round is 8 February 2018 Astana time from 11.00 to 12.00 hours, participants: Astana, Almaty, Akmola region, Almaty region, Kostanay region, Pavlodar region, Karaganda region, North Kazakhstan region. And February 9, 2018 Astana time from 11.00 to 12.00 hours participants: Atyrau region, Aktobe region, Mangistau region, West of Kazahstanskaya region, East Kazakhstan region, South Kazakhstan region, Zhambyl region, Kyzylorda region.

On the 2-round pass the participants who scored more than 70% of the score. The 2-round will be held on March 2 in online mode in all regions at the same time, from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Astana time.

The third round will take place on 5-6 April 2018 in Almaty on the basis of al-Farabi KazNU.

The task of the third round of natural and mathematical Sciences are held in the form of solving of theoretical and practical tasks, and the Humanities in the form of writing essays and answers to theoretical questions on the results of the laboratory complexes of the University.

For questions, contact us: Almaty, al-Farabi KazNU. Tel: 8(727) 2925717-EXT. 21-75.

Обратная связь

* Имя
* E-mail
Ваше сообщение

Школьникам
Республиканская Олимпиада `Аль-Фараби`

Республиканская Олимпиада `Аль-Фараби`

О проведении Республиканской олимпиады «Аль-Фараби-2019» для учащихся 11-12-х классов 

   В целях выявления и поддержки одаренных учащихся, пропаганды знаний и развитие творческих способностей у школьников Республиканский научно-практический центр «Дарын» совместно с Казахским Национальным Университетом им. аль-Фараби, проводит ежегодную Республиканскую олимпиаду «Аль-Фараби» среди учащихся 11-12-x классов образовательных учреждений Республики Казахстан.

Республиканская олимпиада "Аль-Фараби" входит в "Перечень республиканских и международных олимпиад и конкурсов научных проектов (научных соревнований) по общеобразовательным предметам, конкурсов исполнителей, конкурсов профессионального мастерства и спортивных соревнований" (Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 12 ноября 2014 года № 460).

Победители третьего тура Олимпиады награждаются дипломами І, II и III степени МОН РК, это дает преимущественное право при поступлении в высшее учебное заведение, а также внутренний грант КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби.

Республиканская Олимпиада пройдет в три тура. Первый и второй туры будут проходить в режиме on-line на сайте www.kaznu.kz по ссылке http://online-test.kaznu.kz. Третий тур пройдет в очной форме на территории КазНУ им.аль-Фараби г.Алматы.

         Олимпиада проводится по следующим предметам: математика, физика, химия, биология, география, информатика, история Казахстана, всемирная история, казахский язык и литература, русский язык и литература, английский язык, немецкий язык, французский язык.

   Также доводим до Вашего сведения о том, что регистрация на пробное тестирование в Республиканской олимпиаде на сайте www.kaznu.kz. будет проходить в режиме онлайн с 15 декабря 2018 года по 6 февраля 2019 года. Первый тур проводится 7-8 февраля, второй тур – 4 марта 2019 г. в режиме онлайн.

   Первый тур проходит 7 февраля 2019 года по времени Астаны с 11.00 до 12.00 часов, принимают участие: г.Астана, г.Алматы, Акмолинская область, Алматинская область, Костанайская область, Павлодарская область, Карагандинская область, Северо-Казахстанская область, а также 8 февраля 2019 года по времени Астаны с 11.00 до 12.00 часов, принимают участие: г. Шымкент, Атырауская область, Актюбинская область, Мангыстауская область, Западно-Казахстансая область, Восточно-Казахстанская область, Южно-Казахстанская область, Жамбылская область, Кызылординская область.

   На 2-тур проходят участники набравшие свыше 70 % баллов. 2-тур проходит в режиме онлайн 4 марта во всех регионах одновременно, с 11 ч. до 12 ч. по времени Астаны.

   Третий тур проходит 4-5 апреля 2019 года в г.Алматы на базе КазНУ им.аль-Фараби.

   Задания третьего тура естественно-математического направления проводятся в виде решения теоретических и практических задач, а общественно-гуманитарные направления в виде написания эссе и ответов на теоретические вопросы по результатам работы в лабораторных комплексах университета.

         По вопросам обращаться: г. Алматы,  КазНУ им.аль-Фараби. Тел:  8(727) 2277954 внут. 17-24